Training Options

Basic Hypnosis Training

Friday March 31 to Monday April 3, 2023

OR

Friday December 1 to Monday December 4, 2023

9am to 5pm

NLP Training

Friday Feb 3 to Monday Feb 6, 2023

OR

Friday July 14 to Monday July 17, 2023

9am to 5pm

Perceptioneering

Friday June 2 to Monday June 5, 2023

9am to 5pm

Sales Success Masterclass

Saturday October 22, 2022

9am to 4pm

Public Speaking Masterclass

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

10am to 4pm

Hypnosis for Wellness Professionals Workshop

Saturday October 1, 2022

10am to 4pm

Call/Text 604-621-2233 to enquire or enroll.

Limited Space Available to Maximize Individual Learning
National School of Hypnosis
32450 Simon Avenue, Suite 104B,
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 4J2