Basic Hypnosis Training

Friday May 31 to Monday June 3, 2024

OR

Friday Nov 30 to Monday Dec 2, 2024

9am to 4:30pm

NLP Training

Friday July 12, 2024 to Monday July 15, 2024

OR

Friday Oct 4, 2024 to Monday Oct 7, 2024

9am to 4:30pm

Perceptioneering

2024 Date TBD

4 Day Workshop

9am – 4:30pm

Sales Success Masterclass

Saturday July 20, 2024

10am to 4pm

Public Speaking Masterclass

Saturday Aug 17, 2024

10am to 4pm

Hypnosis for Wellness Professionals Workshop

TBD

10am to 4pm

Call/Text 604-621-3344 to enquire or enroll.

Limited Space Available to Maximize Individual Learning
National School of Hypnosis
32450 Simon Avenue, Suite 104B,
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 4J2